Service

Airfreight business is a fast business. The speed of the processes on the ground needs to match the fastest means of transport without compromising on quality or safety. This level of efficiency calls for the best possible mixture of infrastructure, know-how and manpower.

At one of the largest airports in the world, for more than 40 years FCS has been the number one representative for airfreight handling with the highest level of quality.

Our services

  • Handling of undefinedexport, undefinedimport and transfer freight, physically as well as preparation of documentation
  • Complete handling of special freight such as undefineddangerous goods, undefinedexpress and courier freight, undefinedperishable goods, animals, undefinedairmail, valuable freight, cold storage goods, pharmaceuticals
  • undefinedCommissioning and deconsolidation services
  • undefinedBonded warehouse (OZL)
  • Interim storage and „ready to go“ preparation of freight consignments
  • Last Minute Service for urgent freight requirements
  • Handling of express VIP freight issues von Express-VIP-freight
  • SITA based data interface to airline based DP

In addition to our competitive rates our partners highly value our competence, neutrality and flexibility

Short distances are secure distances

Our modern freight terminal provides a direct link between air and road, owing to an ideal access to the apron and the freeway. We are prepared for shipments of all types and priorities on 52,000 m2.
Everything that is necessary for the handling of special goods like valuable freight, animals, cold storage freight, pharmaceuticals and mail are provided. In addition, we are authorized to store undefinedhazardous goods of all classifications (1 – 9, except explosives) for a prelonged period. undefinedExpress and courier freight is handled in a separate hall more speedily. Our undefinedbonded warehouse offers more room to manoeuvre, e.g. if the final destination of the freight is not determined at the time of import.

Fast in, fast out

This is a promise our more than 600 well-trained employees live 24h daily, all year round. Thanks to a low rate of staff fluctuation our customers benefit from the high level of know-how, which we keep up-to-date with continuous trainings. Our staff is known for their ability to coordinate pallets and containers to their best use. This results in a high loading factor which offers an immense competitive advantage to our customers.

Service

Bei Luftfracht ist Tempo angesagt. Die Geschwindigkeit der Prozesse am Boden muss mit dem schnellsten Transportmittel mithalten können - ohne Kompromisse bei Qualität und Sicherheit. Dieses Höchstmaß an Effizienz ist nur mit einer optimalen Mischung aus Infrastruktur, Know-how und Manpower zu erreichen.

An einem der größten Flughäfen der Welt steht die FCS seit rund 40 Jahren für Frachtabfertigung auf höchstem Niveau.

Unsere Dienstleistungen im Überblick


Neben wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen schätzen unsere Partner unsere Kompetenz, Neutralität und Flexibilität.

Kurze Wege sind sichere Wege - im doppelten Wortsinn

Dank einer idealen Anbindung an das Vorfeld und die Autobahn stellt unser modernes Fracht-Terminal eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Luft und Straße her. Auf einer Hallenfläche von insgesamt 52.000 m2 sind wir auf Fracht jeder Art und Dringlichkeit eingestellt. Alle notwendigen Einrichtungen für die Abfertigung von speziellen Gütern wie Wertfracht, Tieren, Kühlgut, Pharmazeutika und Post sind vorhanden. Zudem sind wir berechtigt, undefinedGefahrgüter aller Klassen (1 - 9, außer Explosivstoffen) über einen längeren Zeitraum zu lagern. undefinedExpress- und Kurierfracht wird in einer getrennten Halle beschleunigt behandelt, unser undefinedoffenes Zolllager bietet vielfältige Handlungsspielräume - etwa, wenn die endgültige Bestimmung der Ware zum Zeitpunkt der Einfuhr noch nicht feststeht.

Fast in, fast out

Dieses Versprechen leben unsere mehr als 600 gut ausgebildeten Mitarbeiter. 24 Stunden am Tag, 365 Tage im Jahr. Dank einer geringen Fluktuation profitieren unsere Kunden von einem hohen Know-how-Level, das wir durch kontinuierliche Schulungen stets auf dem neuesten Stand halten. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind dafür bekannt, dass sie Paletten und Container mit dem größtmöglichen Nutzungsgrad zusammenstellen. Der damit verbundene hohe Ladefaktor stellt einen immensen Wettbewerbsvorteil für unsere Kunden dar.